Contacts

Slider

Lisbon Schools

Address

Av. Da Liberdade, 173

1250-141 Lisboa

Contacts

Tel.: 21 312 4600 Fax. 21 312 4694

av.liberdade@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação Avenida

 

 

 

Address

Av. Do Uruguai, 6-1º
1500-613 Lisboa

Contacts

Tel.:21 714 1824 Fax. 21 716 1832
benfica@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação Colégio Militar

 Estação Benfica

Address

Rua Fernando Curado Ribeiro, 4-E
1600-449 Lisboa

Contacts

Tel.:21 757 7622 Fax. 21 757 7645
c.grande@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação Campo Grande

Address

Edifício Lisboa, Alameda dos Oceanos,
Lt 2.11.01 Ac
1990-225 Lisboa

Contacts

Tel.:21 898 82 10
Fax:21 898 82 15
p.nacoes@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação Oriente

Address

Rua Duque da Terceira, 381-1º
4000-537 Porto

Contacts

Tel.: 22 536 0380 Fax: 22 510 2652
porto@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação Campo 24 de Agosto

Address

Praça da República, 15
3000-343 Coimbra

Contacts

Tel.:23 983 4969 Fax: 23 983 3916
coimbra@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

S.M.T.U.C.

Address

Praça do MFA, 12-1º
2800-171 Almada

Contacts

Tel.:21 276 0234 Fax: 21 276 9353
almada@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

Estação S.João Baptista

Address

Edifício Santa Luzia
Rua 5 de Outubro nº 87
Edifício 2 -Fração BP
9000-216 Funchal

Contacts

Tel.:291 743 718 Fax: 291 743 067
funchal@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

S.A.M.

Applicants for teaching positions with Cambridge School must meet the following minimum requirements:

– Native speakers of the language they are applying for (English, French or German)

– EU citizens or in possession of a Portuguese “Autorização de Residência” (residence permit)

– University graduates

– Applicants for English must have the Cambridge ESOL CELTA (previously RSA/UCLES CTEFLA), or the Trinity College TESOL. Equivalent EFL qualifications may be considered, and must be accompanied by an official course programme and a course report issued by the centre where you completed this course.

If you meet the above requirements, send us your CV with a covering letter, a recent passport-size photograph and photocopies of your degree and EFL qualification by clicking on the following email address: info@cambridge.pt

    School

    Personal details

    Message

    *

    *