Cambridge School has 9 conveniently located centres. Contact the one nearest to you for more information.
Follow us on Facebook and Linkedin
   
Email: info@cambridge.pt

LISBON

 

Av. Da Liberdade, 173
1250-141 Lisboa

Tel.: 21 312 4600
Fax. 21 312 4694
Email: av.liberdade@cambridge.pt

Accessibility

 Avenida Station 

bootstrap

Av. Guerra Junqueiro, 8-1º
1000-167 Lisboa
Tel.: 21 848 4544 
Fax. 21 846 0451
Email: g.junqueiro@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 Alameda Station

bootstrap

Benfica

Av. Do Uruguai, 6-1º
1500-613 Lisboa

Tel.: 21 714 1824 
Fax. 21 716 1832
Email: benfica@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 Colégio Militar Station

 Benfica Station

bootstrap themes

Campo Grande

Rua Fernando Curado Ribeiro, 4-E
1600-449 Lisboa

Tel.: 21 757 7622 
Fax. 21 757 7645
Email: c.grande@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 Campo Grande Station 

bootstrap

Parque das Nações

Edifício Lisboa, Alameda dos Oceanos,
Lt 2.11.01 Ac
1990-225 Lisboa

Tel.: 21 898 82 10
Fax: 21 898 82 15
Email: p.nacoes@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 Oriente Station 

 Oriente Station

 

OPORTO

 

bootstrap

Rua Duque da Terceira, 381-1º
4000-537 Porto

Tel.: 22 536 0380 
Fax: 22 510 2652
Email: porto@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 Campo 24 de Agosto Station 

 

COIMBRA

 

bootstrap themes

Praça da República, 15
3000-343 Coimbra

Tel.: 23 983 4969 
Fax: 23 983 3916
Email: coimbra@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
S.M.T.U.C. 

 

ALMADA

 

bootstrap themes

Praça do MFA, 12-1º
2800-171 Almada

Tel.: 21 276 0234 
Fax: 21 276 9353
Email: almada@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
 S.João Baptista Station

 

FUNCHAL

 

bootstrap

Edifício Sta. Luzia
Rua 5 de Outubro nº 87
Edifício 2 - Fração BP
9000-216 Funchal

Tel.: 291 743 718
Fax: 291 743 067
Email: funchal@cambridge.pt

Accessibility
S.A.M.